Staff

Matt nalker

Executive Director

matt@arcms.org

cindy dittus

Associate Director 

cindy@arcms.org

lisa burck

Project Director, Systems Change and Capacity Building
lisa@arcms.org

racheal barnes

Direct Course Support

racheal.arcms@gmail.com

Hilary Colerick

Community Transition Services

Hilary.arcms@gmail.com

jesse conner

CTS Billing, Reception, IT

jesse@arcms.org

Marvin Galloway

Yazoo City Resource Center

marvin@arcms.org

Yolanda Kimble 

Yazoo City Resource Center Coordinator
yolanda.kimble@yahoo.com

Kathy LeBlanc

Bookkeeper
kathy@arcms.org

Haley Jones
Technical Assistant, Direct Course
haleyj4355@gmail.com
Mary ann robinson

Support Specialist 

maryann@arcms.org

Hollia Thompson 

Education Specialist
hollia@arcms.org