Matt nalker

Executive Director

cindy dittus

Associate Director

lisa burck

Project Director, Systems Change and Capacity Building

racheal barnes

Direct Course Support

Hilary Colerick

Community Transition Services

jesse conner

CTS Billing, Reception, IT

Marvin Galloway

Yazoo City Resource Center

Yolanda Kimble 

Yazoo City Resource Center Coordinator

Kathy LeBlanc


Haley Jones
Technical Assistant, Direct Course

Mike Montgomery

Director of Special Projects

Mary ann robinson

Support Specialist

Elise Rueff

RADAR Center, Special Projects

Hollia Thompson 

Education Specialist


Contact Us

704 North President Street

Jackson, MS 39202

Phone: 601-355-0220

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

@2021 by The Arc of Mississippi