Contact Us

704 North President Street

Jackson, MS 39202

Phone: 601-355-0220

Connect with us

@2018 by The Arc of Mississippi

Board of Directors

President

Nick Giallourakis
nick.giallourakis@formanwatkins.com

Senior Vice-President

Kris Geroux
kgeroux@mdrs.ms.gov.com

Secretary

Bob McDonald
bmcdonald4664@gmail.com

Treasurer

Scott Sumrall

ssumrall@region8mhs.org

Past President

Ronnie Raggio
craggio@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Vice-Presidents:

Northern Region

Annette Rinehart
drycreekann@aol.com

 

Central Region

Nancy Cline
ncline@att.net

Southern Region

Dyann Mizell
dimizell@bayspringstel.net

Delta Region

Judge Craig Treadway
hctreadway@comcast.net

 

At-Large Directors

Susette Morrow
sumorrow@aol.com
 

Antonio Wright

antoniovwright@gmail.com
 

Amy Williams
sisterpotamy@aol.com
 

Paula Lawson

 
Jaylene Lose
losebul51@att.net


Bob McDonald
bmcdonald4664@gmail.com
 

Theron Denson
tdenson@choctaw.org


Larry Waller
tlwaller@bellsouth.net
 

Derick L. Vance

derick.vance@regions.com
 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon