Board of Directors

President

Kris Geroux
kgeroux@mdrs.ms.gov.com

 

Senior Vice-President

Bob McDonald

bmcdonald4664@gmail.com

Secretary

Nick Giallourakis

giallourakisnc@fpwk.com

Treasurer

Scott Sumrall

ssumrall@region8mhs.org

Past President

Nick Giallourakis

giallourakisnc@fpwk.com

 

Regional Vice-Presidents:

Northern Region

Annette Rinehart
drycreekann@aol.com

 

Central Region

Antonio Wright

antoniovwright@gmail.com

Southern Region

Dyann Mizell
dimizell@bayspringstel.net

Delta Region

Judge Craig Treadway
hctreadway@comcast.net

 

At-Large Directors

Susette Morrow
thearcofpearlrivercounty@gmail.com

Antonio Wright

antoniovwright@gmail.com
 

Paula Lawson

plawson@trustmark.com

 
Jaylene Lose
losegul51@att.net
 

Theron Denson
tdenson@choctaw.org
 

Derick L. Vance

derick.vance@regions.com

 

Matt Armstrong
 

Nancy Cline

ncline@att.net

David Tedford

dp.tedford@gmail.com

Contact Us

704 North President Street

Jackson, MS 39202

Phone: 601-355-0220

@2020 by The Arc of Mississippi