Board of Directors

President

Kris Geroux
kgeroux@mdrs.ms.gov

 

Senior Vice-President

Bob McDonald

bmcdonald4664@gmail.com

Secretary

Nick Giallourakis

giallourakisnc@fpwk.com

Treasurer

Scott Sumrall

ssumrall@region8mhs.org

Past President

Nick Giallourakis

giallourakisnc@fpwk.com

 

Regional Vice-Presidents:

Northern Region

Annette Rinehart
drycreekann@aol.com

 

Central Region

Antonio Wright

antoniovwright@gmail.com

Southern Region

Dyann Mizell
dmizell@bayspringstel.net

Delta Region

Judge Craig Treadway
hctreadway@comcast.net

 

At-Large Directors

Susette Morrow
thearcofpearlrivercounty@gmail.com

Paula Lawson

plawson@trustmark.com

Jaylene Lose
losegul51@att.net

Theron Denson
tdenson@choctaw.org

Derick L. Vance

derick.vance@regions.com

Matt Armstrong

marmstrong1252@gmail.com

Nancy Cline

ncline@att.net

David Tedford

dp.tedford@gmail.com

Maureen Anderson

maureen.anderson@co.hancock.ms.us