The Arc of Mississippi

Staff and Board of Directors


Ronnie Raggio
519 West Main Street
Raymond, MS 39154

Senior Vice-President

Nick Giallourakis
550 Hazelton Drive
Madison, MS 39110


Shirley Miller
456 Stillwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39206


Cherri Hedglin
1020 Ayers Lane
Crystal Springs, MS 39059

Past President


Regional Vice-Presidents:

Northern Region

Norma Jones
2447 Hairston Bend Road
Columbus, MS 39702

Central Region


Southern Region

Dyann Mizell
18243 Hwy. 28
Taylorsville, MS  39168

Delta Region
Kimberly Remak
5240 Wedgewood Drive 
Olive Branch, MS 38654

At-Large Directors

Susette Morrow
7711 Cuesvastown Road
Picayune, MS 394664
Term expires 6/2017

Annette Rinehart
4411 C.R. 601
Bonneville, MS  38829
Term expires 6/2017

Amy Williams
503 Rue Chateauguay
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
Term expires 6/2017

Ricky Lee Boggan
339 County Estates Road
Florence, MS  39073
Term expires 6/2016
Jaylene Lose
602 Liz Circle
Gulfport, MS  39503
Term expires 6/2016

Bob McDonald
294 Red Eagle Circle
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Term expires 6/2017

Nancy Cline
116 Stafford Drive
Clinton, MS  39056
Term expires 6/2017



Matt Nalker, Executive Director

Cindy Dittus, Associate Director

Gwen Brown, Administrative Coordinator

Lisa Burck, DSPO Project Director

Dian Cooksey, Projects Assistant

Yolanda Kimble, Yazoo City Resource Center Coordinator

Kathy LeBlanc, Bookkeeper

Mike Montgomery, Director of Special Projects

Hilary Colerick, Bridge to Independence

Elise Rueff, Bridge to Independence

Vicki Killingsworth, Bridge to Independence

Mary Ann Robinson, Support Specialist

Charles Stevenson, Yazoo City Resource Center Director

Hollia Thompson, Education Specialist

Kim Duffy,
Supported Decision-Making

Jesse Conner, IT Tech

General Information: