The Arc of Mississippi

Staff and Board of Directors

President

Ronnie Raggio
519 West Main Street
Raymond, MS 39154
craggio@gmail.com

Senior Vice-President

Nick Giallourakis
550 Hazelton Drive
Madison, MS 39110
giallourakisnc@fpwk.com

Secretary

Shirley Miller
456 Stillwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39206
miller.shirley55@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Cherri Hedglin
1020 Ayers Lane
Crystal Springs, MS 39059
buttercup84ch@gmail.com

Past President

Vacant

Regional Vice-Presidents:

Northern Region

Norma Jones
2447 Hairston Bend Road
Columbus, MS 39702
normajones2447@hotmail.com

Central Region

VACANT

Southern Region

Dyann Mizell
18243 Hwy. 28
Taylorsville, MS  39168
dimizell@bayspringstel.net

Delta Region
Kimberly Remak
5240 Wedgewood Drive 
Olive Branch, MS 38654
kimremak@gmail.com

At-Large Directors

Susette Morrow
7711 Cuesvastown Road
Picayune, MS 394664
sumorrow@aol.com
Term expires 6/2017

Annette Rinehart
4411 C.R. 601
Bonneville, MS  38829
drycreekann@aol.com
Term expires 6/2017

Amy Williams
503 Rue Chateauguay
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
sisterpotamy@aol.com
Term expires 6/2017

Ricky Lee Boggan
339 County Estates Road
Florence, MS  39073
Rickey.Boggan@gmail.com
Term expires 6/2016
 
Jaylene Lose
602 Liz Circle
Gulfport, MS  39503
losebul51@att.net
Term expires 6/2016

Bob McDonald
294 Red Eagle Circle
Ridgeland, MS 39157
bmcdonald4664@gmail.com
Term expires 6/2017

Nancy Cline
116 Stafford Drive
Clinton, MS  39056
ncline1@att.net
Term expires 6/2017

 

Staff

Matt Nalker, Executive Director
matt@arcms.org

Cindy Dittus, Associate Director
cindy@arcms.org

Gwen Brown, Administrative Coordinator
gwen@arcms.org

Lisa Burck, DSPO Project Director
lisa@arcms.org

Dian Cooksey, Projects Assistant
cooksey1960@gmail.com

Yolanda Kimble, Yazoo City Resource Center Coordinator
yolanda.kimble@yahoo.com

Kathy LeBlanc, Bookkeeper
kathy@arcms.org

Mike Montgomery, Director of Special Projects
msarcmike@gmail.com

Hilary Colerick, Bridge to Independence
Hillary.arcms@gmail.com

Elise Rueff, Bridge to Independence
elise@arcms.org

Vicki Killingsworth, Bridge to Independence
tiaam52@aol.com

Mary Ann Robinson, Support Specialist
maryann@arcms.org

Charles Stevenson, Yazoo City Resource Center Director
charles@a21dial.net

Hollia Thompson, Education Specialist
hollia@arcms.org

Kim Duffy,
Supported Decision-Making
duffyattorney@cableone.net

Jesse Conner, IT Tech
jesse@arcms.org

General Information:
Webmaster: jesse@arcms.org