The Arc of Mississippi


Local Chapters of The Arc of Mississippi

The Arc of Adams County

The Arc of Coastal Counties

The Arc of Northeast Mississippi-Serving Tippah, Union, Lee Pontotoc and Prentiss Counties

The Arc of Northwest MS

The Arc of Pearl River County

The Arc of the Pine Belt Region-Serving Jones, Wayne, Jasper, Smith, Covington Counties

The Arc of Southeast MS

The Arc of Southwest Mississippi-Serving Amite, Franklin, Pike, Wilkerson, Walthall, Marion, Lincoln and Lawrence Counties

Please call The Arc of Mississippi (601) 355-0220
or email us for contact information on any of these chapters.

Click here for a chapter map